Reviews

Jason
4/27/2019
Once again they took longer than they said. And once again they screwed up the order. So frustrating because when the order is correct and on time itโ€™s absolutely delicious.
Mandy
8/30/2018
Excellent service as always - they gave us a free app. too which is great! And I love their buy 2 get 1 free offer Monday through Friday!
Nicole
6/25/2018
Excellent food with fast and friendly service!
Trish
4/3/2018
Food was good, as usual, but wait was really long. Ordered for food to be ready at 5 pm and it wasn't ready until about 5:30. Sometimes they comp something if you wait for a little while...but nothing this time and it was a far more extended wait.
Brian
3/30/2018
Yummy White Fish Fried Roll. A mouthpopper.
Des
2/1/2018
No complaints. Even my toddler enjoyed the chicken sushi.
Candy
1/20/2018
Delicious
STEVE
1/20/2018
GREAT AND TASTY ... IF I WAS NOT ON A DIET I WOULD EAT HIBACHI COMBO DINNER EVERY SINGLE DAY THE REST OF MY LIFE AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS.
Bud
12/30/2017
Great service. So friendly. Makes you smile.
Jim
9/6/2017
Great sushi, great service as always !
Ryan
7/31/2017
Will go there again
Heidi
7/28/2017
Food was delicious!!! And when we went to pick it up, we had to wait just a minute but they brought out a drink for us while we waited...not long at all!! Talk about customer service!
Greg
6/23/2017
Everything was spot on, excellent bento box
Lindsay
6/22/2017
Very friendly staff, great specials!
Courtney
5/24/2017
The OMG roll is my favorite but it was placed in the bag on top of hot things (heat rises) so it made the roll warm and it didn't taste good and made me sick.
Danielle
5/18/2017
This is seriously one of my favorite restaurants. The food is always delicious and the staff is absolutely the best.
Trish
4/29/2017
Rather long wait, received call an hour after we picked up our food to tell us our food was ready for pickup
April
3/30/2017
Food was done quickly,tasted great,service was friendly enough and they added in miso soup and salad which I didn't think was included!
Paige
3/28/2017
Delicious, made quickly, and awesome service!
Megan
2/15/2017
Wonderful food and friendly staff
Mary
1/30/2017
Service was super fast, food fresh and we even received a nice food gift for our order!
Nicole
1/17/2017
Clear Soup always makes you feel better.
Christina
1/4/2017
The Crunchy Roll is a must-try!!
BJ
12/13/2016
Food is great and the staff is so kind. While waiting on my order they gave me hot cocoa to keep warm
Mary
12/7/2016
I should have asked for yummy sauce with the hibachi dinner, but other than that it was fantastic!
Adam
11/23/2016
A little disappointed in the food quality. The cucumber in the rolls was overly crunchy and the seaweed in the miso soup was not quite right either. Hopefully it was just an off night. Also, you guys need to go back to the normal wasabi paste.
Gabe
11/18/2016
Always super tasty and super helpful. Keep going back!
Casey
11/2/2016
Food was wonderful as always. I was given a free salad while waiting for my pick up order. Total time from order placed until it was in my hands was about 20 minutes, and I feel that time frame is very reasonable.
Matt
10/27/2016
I asked for a 6:15 pick up and restaurant started calling me at 5:50 to tell me it was ready. When I pulled up to the window the young man stated " we've been calling you to come get this." I explained that I requested 6:15 and he mumbled something about the times being bad as they sat out. Also, my email confirmation stated total was $12.79 and he told me my total was $13.84. I told him my email said otherwise and he said they can't do the buy two get one free the way I ordered. I ordered two rolls at 5.95/each and one at 6.95. according to how I ordered it, the 6.95 one was free. They need to change their website so customers are surprised when they come to get their food.
Leah
10/17/2016
Food was amazing and the service equally as amazing! Very friendly staff.
Barbara
10/16/2016
Amazing customer service and great food! Definitely going to work this into a regular part of my week!
Joe
10/8/2016
Excellent service, we picked up an order to go last night and received two free sodas as a complimentary gift, the food was excellent as well! Overall very pleased and above and beyond what we had expected.
Mia Calla
10/6/2016
Fast and friendly service. My husband and our three boys love Tokyo 26.
Lori
10/5/2016
Wonderful takeout sushi!
Taylor
9/17/2016
Everything was amazing! Fast delicious and efficient! I'd love to see more pictures on the menu ๐Ÿ˜Š
Mandy
9/8/2016
Good experience and good prices!
April
8/10/2016
Staff are very friendly and food was excellent!
Jason
8/1/2016
Great price and great food.
Adam
6/25/2016
Love these guys. Great food as always.
Jessica
6/16/2016
Delicious Hibachi to go! Loved it :)
Amanda
6/10/2016
Very friendly!
kathy
6/3/2016
Great service and the order was ready when I got there. They also gave me a complimentary Cucumber Smoothie that was really good.
Samantha
6/2/2016
Delicious food for a great price and I also got a free drink! I will definitely be returning.
Megan
6/1/2016
It was amazing and incredibly delicious!!!
Erik
5/7/2016
Great food, and amazing service!
Sandy
4/16/2016
The staff are always very nice and the service is stellar. Food has always been consistently good! Love the drive up window! Highly recommend!
Brian
3/26/2016
Great to have a good sushi joint in my hood. Tokyo26 has never disappointed. My hot wife and I did carryout Friday and Saturday night. The staff hustle, are entertaining and making it fresh. 5star
Raquel
3/22/2016
Fast and delicious!